Culbac Logo Transparent

The TransAgra Team

The TransAgra team welcomes questions, comments and suggestions from anyone interested in our company or its products. Feel free to contact one of our friendly staff members.

Lisa Sakai; President
Email: Lisa.Sakai@TransAgra.com

Bob Snow; COO/VP Sales and Marketing
Email: Bob.Snow@TransAgra.com

Arty Janus; Customer Service
Email: Arty.Janus@TransAgra.com

Dr. Rebecca Quesnell; Market/Product Development and R&D Director
Email: Rebecca.Quesnell@TransAgra.com

Adrian Acuna; Retail & Technology Coordinator
Email: Adrian.Acuna@TransAgra.com

Scott Nagel; Account Manager
Email: Scott.Nagel@TransAgra.com

Barry Hahn; Warehouse Operations Manager
Email: Barry.Hahn@TransAgra.com

Ed Quesnell; Production Manager
Email: Ed.Quesnell@TransAgra.com

General Inquiries
Email: Info@TransAgra.com

Marketing
Email: Marketing@TransAgra.com

Human Resources
Email: HR@TransAgra.com

Quality Control
Email: QC@TransAgra.com

TransAgra | 101 Gilbert Street | PO Box 68 | Storm Lake, Iowa 50588 | (800) 238-6075

Google-Translate-Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) Google-Translate-English to ItalianGoogle-Translate-English to Japanese Google-Translate-English to Korean Google-Translate-English to Spanish
Microbial fermentation products for agriculture© 2018 Transagra International Inc., All Rights Reserved.
website built by M StreetTransagra International Inc.'s website built by M Street website design Lancaster, PA