Culbac Logo Transparent

TransAgra Staff

The TransAgra team welcomes questions, comments and suggestions from anyone interested in our company or its products. Feel free to contact one of our friendly staff members.

Lisa Sakai; President
Email: lisa.sakai@transagra.com

Bob Snow; COO/VP Sales and Marketing
Email: bob.snow@transagra.com

Dr. Rebecca Quesnell; Market/Product Development and R&D Director
Email: rebecca.quesnell@transagra.com

Brent Mueggenberg; Quality Control
Email: brent.mueggenberg@transagra.com

Arty Janus; Customer Service
Email: arty.janus@transagra.com

Barry Hahn; Warehouse Operations Manager
Email: barry.hahn@transagra.com

Kevin Poggensee; Warehouse
Email: kevin.poggensee@transagra.com

Scott Nagel; Mid-Regional Account Manager
Email: scott.nagel@transagra.com

Adrian Acuna; Southern Regional Account Manager
Email: adrian.acuna@transagra.com

TransAgra | 101 Gilbert Street | Storm Lake, Iowa 50588 | 800-238-6075

Google-Translate-Google-Translate-Chinese (Simplified) Google-Translate-English to ItalianGoogle-Translate-English to Japanese Google-Translate-English to Korean Google-Translate-English to Spanish
Microbial fermentation products for agriculture© 2017 Transagra International Inc., All Rights Reserved.
 website created and developed by M StreetTransagra International Inc.'s website created and developed by
M Street, Web Design in Lancaster PA